+44 (0)1235 821 566 Email us

Ardington House, Oxfordshire

Suppliers

Suppliers

Listed here are some local and trustworthy suppliers who have worked at many of our events over the years and have been recommended by our clients. The beauty of booking these suppliers is that they know the venue and our team well, which in turn helps to save you time in logistics.

Photography

Ben Moore Photography ― www.benmooreweddingphotography.com
Ilaria Petrucci Photography ― www.ilariapetrucci.co.uk
Simon Murdoch ― www.simonmurdoch.co.uk
Neil Hanson ― www.NordicPics.co.uk
Kate Eshelby ― www.kateeshelbyweddingphotography.com
Jackie Cross ― www.jacquelinecrossphotography.com

Videography

My Perfect Wedding Story ― www.myperfectweddingstory.co.uk
Alt Cinematic ― www.altcinematic.co.uk

Florists

Foxgloves & Roses ― www.foxglovesandroses.co.uk
Flowers By Kirsty ― www.flowersbykirsty.com
Sonning Flowers ― www.sonningflowers.com
Green Parlour ― www.greenparlour.com

Cakes

The Oxford Cake Co. ― www.theoxfordcakecompany.co.uk
Fancy That ― www.wedding-cakes.co.uk

Wedding Planning/Event Management/Other

Papillon Events ― www.papillonevents.co.uk
Your Planning Angel ― www.yourplanningangel.co.uk
Erica Harley Civil Celebrant ― www.theridgewaycelebrant.co.uk
English Rose Bunting ― www.englishrosebunting.co.uk

Live Music
Ceremony/Reception Drinks Entertainment

Darius Electric Violinist ― www.dariuselectricviolinist.com
Sorelli Ensemble (String Duo) ― www.sorelliensemble.com
Bow Fiddle (String Quartet) ― www.bowfiddle.org
Estilo (String Quartet) ― www.estilostringquartet.com
The Oxford String Quartet ― www.oxfordstringquartet.co.uk
Jennifer Hill (Harpist) ― www.harpteacher.co.uk

Evening Music Entertainment

Vivid Party Band ― www.vividband.co.uk
Ultraviolet ― www.ultravioletliveband.weebly.com
Sound Generation ― www.soundgeneration.co.uk
Push the Button Party Band ― www.pushthebuttonpartyband.co.uk 
Too Darn Hot Party Band ― www.toodarnhotband.com

DJs

Visually Sound ― www.visuallysound.co.uk
Tony Nanton ― www.sugarbumps.co.uk
Sliding Vinyl ― www.slidingvinyl.com
Musical Movements ― www.musicalmovements.co.uk

Entertainment

Singing Waiters ― www.encoremanagement.co.uk
Dove Release ― www.dovesofloverelease.co.uk
Children’s entertainment ― www.theoxfordentertainers.co.uk

Additional Nearby Accomodation

Longacre House – self catering house ― www.holidayletoxfordshire.co.uk
Milton Hill House  – devere hotel ― www.deverevenues.co.uk
The Bear Hotel – market town hotel ― www.thebearwantage.co.uk
Steventon House Hotel ― www.steventonhousehotel.co.uk
Crab & Boar – stylish pub with bedrooms ― www.crabandboar.com
Kingswell Hotel ― www.kingswell-hotel.com

Marquee Modifications

Cascade Events ― www.marquee-tent-hire.co.uk
Marquee Vision ― www.marqueevision.co.uk
Florey Marquees ― www.florey.co.uk
Oxford Marquees ― www.oxfordmarquees.co.uk
Prestige Marquees ― www.prestigemarquees.com
Visually Sound – AV & Lighting Hire – www.visuallysound.co.uk

Hair & Makeup

Katie Reay Scott ― www.katiereayscott.co.uk
Trish Roche ― www.homefarmsalon.co.uk
Liz Patey ― www.lizpateymakeup.co.uk
Cornelius Hair & Makeup – www.doubledutch.cc

Transport

Something Borrowed Vintage Car Hire ― www.something-borrowed.uk
Kevin Merry Carriages ― www.kevinmerry.co.uk

Wedding Attire

Clements And Church ― www.clementsandchurch.co.uk