+44 (0)1235 821 566 Email us

Ardington House, Oxfordshire

Suppliers

Suppliers

Listed here are some local and trustworthy suppliers who have worked at many of our events over the years and have been recommended by our clients. The beauty of booking these suppliers is that they know the venue and our team well, which in turn helps to save you time in logistics.

Photography

Ben Moore Photography ― www.benmooreweddingphotography.com
Zaki Charles Photography – www.zakicharlesphotography.com
Ilaria Petrucci Photography ― www.ilariapetrucci.co.uk
Photography by Bea – www.photographybybea.co.uk
Jackie Cross ― www.jacquelinecrossphotography.com

Videography

White Frame Weddings ― www.whiteframeweddings.co.uk
Alt Cinematic – www.altcinematic.co.uk

Florists

Foxgloves & Roses ― www.foxglovesandroses.co.uk
Flowers By Kirsty ― www.flowersbykirsty.com
Sonning Flowers ― www.sonningflowers.com

Cakes

The Oxford Cake Co. ― www.theoxfordcakecompany.co.uk
Dolce Lusso Cakes ― www.dolcelussocakes.com

Wedding Planning and Special Additions

Isobel Weddings – www.isobelweddings.com
Holly’s House – www.hollys-house.com
Erica Harley Civil Celebrant ― www.theridgewaycelebrant.co.uk
Bridge Special Effects  ― www.bridgesfx.net

Live Music
Ceremony/Reception Drinks Entertainment

Estilo  ― www.estilostringquartet.com
The Oxford String Quartet ― www.oxfordstringquartet.co.uk

Evening Bands

Vivid Party Band ― www.vividband.co.uk
Sound Generation ― www.soundgeneration.co.uk
Ultraviolet Party band – www.ultravioletliveband.co.uk

DJs

Visually Sound ― www.visuallysound.co.uk
Tony Nanton ― www.sugarbumps.co.uk
Sliding Vinyl ― www.slidingvinyl.com
Musical Movements ― www.musicalmovements.co.uk

Childcare and Children’s Entertainment

Oxford Sitters ― www.oxfordsitters.co.uk
Oxford Entertainers  ― www.theoxfordentertainers.co.uk

Additional Nearby Accomodation

Longacre House – self catering house ― www.holidayletoxfordshire.co.uk
Milton Hill House  – devere hotel ― www.deverevenues.co.uk
The Bear Hotel – market town hotel ― www.thebearwantage.co.uk
Steventon House Hotel ― www.steventonhousehotel.co.uk
Crab & Boar – stylish pub with bedrooms ― www.crabandboar.com
Kingswell Hotel ― www.kingswell-hotel.com

Marquee Modifications & Island Marquee

Cascade Events ― www.marquee-tent-hire.co.uk
Marquee Vision ― www.marqueevision.co.uk
Dynamic Stretch Tents – www.dynamicstretchtents.com
Oxford Marquees ― www.oxfordmarquees.co.uk
Prestige Marquees ― www.prestigemarquees.com
Florey Marquees – www.florey.co.uk
Visually Sound – AV & Lighting Hire – www.visuallysound.co.uk

Hair & Makeup

Katie Reay Scott ― www.katiereayscott.co.uk
Trish Roche ― www.homefarmsalon.co.uk
Liz Patey ― www.lizpateymakeup.co.uk
Cornelius Hair & Makeup – www.doubledutch.cc

Transport

Something Borrowed Vintage Car Hire ― www.something-borrowed.uk
Kevin Merry Carriages ― www.kevinmerry.co.uk

Taxi Companies

Webb’s – 01235 772000
Go Greens – 01235 811100
Chapel Cars – 07789 551931
Grove Cabs – 01235 772200
Stuarts – 01235 770608
Secure Car – 07557 229227
Evenlode – 01235 762035
Cab Co – 01235 772424
Bonnies – 01235 772229
Pryors – 01235 812345
Meadsy’s – 07748 886792